3 for 1 Snowy

Snowy for Christmas

I just love Penny Black ‘Snowy’ don’t you. He is so cute and can be used in so many ways. This time I decided that it was going to be a production line and make a number of small cute simple cards for Christmas, the same but different. Stamped, die cut out, then they were coloured with red, green and purple promarkers, layered onto card and Tonic Nuvo glitter hats.

Hope you like them. I am going to enter in the Passion for Promarker Challenge #420 – Use your die cuts

Penny Black Snowy

7 thoughts on “3 for 1 Snowy”

  1. These are gorgeous Debbie – I love the simplicity and the simple frames matching the hats! Thanks for joining in my Die Cuts challenge at PFP this week, good luck, Juliexx

    Like

  2. Really pretty cards Debbie. I love the cute image and your colouring is perfect. The dotted frame is gorgeous. Thanks for sharing with us at PFP this week and good luck in the prize draw. Hugs, Denise x

    Like

Leave a comment