Golden Angel

Golden Angel

Today I am sharing a card made using the beautiful Sue Wilson Festive Christmas Angel 2023 from Creative Expression. To make this card I coloured card with Creative Expression Opal Polish Golden Glow to use to cut the wings and dress borders. The angel and background border was cut from cardstock coloured with Pixie Sparkles – Sun Yellow, Lava Red and Burnt Orange.

I then cut a piece of 6.5 x 4.5 Coconut White cardstock and created a border at the lower using the scalloped snowflake border die, which can also be used to create the very fine edge shown on the card cut from mirror card.

I assembled the card and added the sentiment, cut from the same cardstock coloured with the pixie sparkles with the new die Sue Wilson Festive Collection.

I am entering in the following challenges:

2 thoughts on “Golden Angel”

Leave a comment