Happy Anniversary to the Golfer

Happy Anniversary to the Golfer

I have recently celebrated my 41st Wedding Anniversary and made this card for my husband who is a keen golfer.

To make it I coloured the background with Creative Expressions Pixie Sparkes Cut Grass, and Blue Wish for the Sky.

I then cut a circle aperture and lined up the Jane Gill Mini Pine Branch and stamped to frame the aperture.

I then cut out and coloured the golfer with Copic Markers and printed the sentiment before assembling.

I am entering in the following challenges:

11 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary to the Golfer”

  1. Such a great card! My hubby is a golfer, too – I think yours will love it! Love that soft out-of-focus background! Thanks so much for playing at Make My Monday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic golfer picture. Stunning background and a wonderful layout. I love the circular frame and the fact that the golfer looks a little 3 dimensional. I think your husband loved it.
    Thank you for participating in the Everybody Art Challenge.
    Hug Uschi

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy anniversary to you. This card is perfect for a golf loving husband. Thanks for joining us Debbie at TIOT. This card is really lovely. hugs-Erika

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Debbie, first off, a happy belated Anniversary to you both. Could you please let me know the size of your card? which is just my type LIM and not too crowded. Cheers and Thankyou, Marilyn.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment