Speedy Card

Speedy Card

How often do you normally spend when making a single card? I must confess I can take over 2 days, with the background and accents being the issue – should I add this, how does it look, do the colours go, all being part of my dilemma.

However, this one was made like Speedy Gonzales. I was on the PaperPlayers blog and the challenge this week is a tic tac toe square giving many options, When I saw what we could use I immediately decided I wanted to use my new Sue Wilson set of dies, my MFT Peek-a-boo stitched rectangle and shiny card stock I keep meaning to use, but never get around to using it. The sentiment was stamped using a Hero Arts stamp which I have have for to many years to mention, but use every year when making Christmas cards.

I would like to enter the card in the PaperPlayers #368 – with Tree, Die-cut and Shine.

One thought on “Speedy Card”

Leave a Reply

