Bellarific Friday – Fall inspiration

Bellarific Friday – Fall inspiration

This is a first for me. I regularly see the amazing Stamping Bella card inspirations made for the Bellarific Friday and I just love autumn. Love the colours, love the smell and love the cold crisp mornings when Jack Frost is about – although he hasn’t visited yet. When I saw the Fall inspiration photo I thought what could I do and this is the result.

I got out my Tiny Towie Best Friends stamps, coloured them using Promarkers – Gold Sunflower, Chilli Red, Lime Green, Pumpkin and Ginger. Once finished I used my glitter pen to add a little bit of sparkle to the wings and skirt.

The background is Nitwits papers, cut using spellbinder squares and layered on to the card.

This is the result and the card I want to enter in the Ribbon Girl Any Image Challenge and Passion for Promarkers – Shades of Autumn

5 thoughts on “Bellarific Friday – Fall inspiration”

  1. Gorgeous stamps looking fab in the autumnal colours! Thank you for joining us at Passion for Promarkers this week, good luck in the prize draw and I hope you’ll visit us again soon, love Jacky x

    Like

Leave a Reply

