LOTV November Facebook Challenge

LOTV November Facebook Challenge

Having entered the LOTV Facebook Monthly Challenge regularly, this was one that stretched my abilities. Having never made a card with specific colours, the LOTV Facebook November Challenge wanted to bring together colours to commemorate Remembrance Sunday. This time I did not have a card ready and waiting to fit the challenge so had to look through my paper stash to see what was available. I picked three different LOTV stamps as I was still not sure what the theme was going to be. I found Nitwits Polar paper which I though had all the colours I needed, background plain paper, Promarker pens and WOW Glitter. These would be perfect to make a Christmas Card using James the Bear with tinsel.

Hope you like the result.

Leave a Reply

