Stamping Bella Uptown Girl

Stamping Bella – Uptown Girl – Bentley

As with many of my cards they are made for a specific person in mind. This one was made as I had just received my new Sue Wilson Shadow Box Lattice Die set and was dying to try different way with it. To go with it I stamped and cut out the Stampin Up Bella Uptown Girl Bentley, coloured in with Promarkers and used Nitwits paper to make the skirt.

To make the lattice, I cut it out twice and layered it to create a shadow effect.

For the shadow lattice frame, cut out and layered I cut out white linen card.

Stamping Bella Bentley

One thought on “Stamping Bella Uptown Girl”

Leave a Reply

